Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


37, Woman, Single

Mount Penn, United States

Looks for:


35 - 60 years
Within 399 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

am Vanessa by name and am 30 years old from NC But Moved to the Pennsylvania to live with my uncle after the Death of my dad. Moved here to start life anew .I am a single never married with no kids hoping to have mine someday. I have been through alot of heart break and hard time. Am searching for the right man that will make my heart happy once again.Right now i work in a store for a friend but want to go back to do what i cherish the most and thats been a professional hairstylist and make up artist. I am a calm and faithful woman. I can be serious and funny, lively and concentrated. I like life because it gives us a lot of destiny gifts..... I am a well-balanced, tactful,understanding, romantic, , sincere and family-oriented person. I think a strong relationship is based on trust, understanding, honesty and great love.... I can study and work hard , but at the same time I can have quality rest.I have various interests which bring joy into my life. I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle... I try to keep my figure in excellent shape. I enjoy good conversation, candle light dinners and moonlit walks on the beach.

What I am doing with my life

Try to be happy

Things I like about myself

Am always positive cool and do what ever it take to make me happy

My favourite outdoor activities are

Fishing camping hunting walking at the beach and mountain cmimbing

My favourite indoor activities are

Surfing the internet, movies, reading or resting

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

You are sincere honest caring and understanding

You like each other!

Last online
EthnicitiesNative American
MonogamyMostly monogamous
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Yes
JobSales / Marketing
Chinese zodiacOx

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.