Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


37, Woman, Single

Dover, United States

Looks for:


26 - 40 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

My Name is sharon clapton I'm 5'5 Tall, black eyes , Brown Hair am Easy Going , humble , honest , caring , sharing , loving , nice , kind , Sincere , Serious , Romantic , Passionate , Faithful , Spontaneous ,Serious/Responsible , Open-Minded , Friendly/Kind , Easy going and I respect our creator a lot ( God In Heaven ) ..

What I am doing with my life

I work as Sales and Marketing, I work as a Leading Retailer in Supplying of Computers, Notebooks, Upgrades, Games, Electronics. ... I go to china, Hong Kong, New Delhi, England to buy new computers accessory's and Supplying new modern library Schools Colleges And Universities around the globe

Things I like about myself

I am a attractive, kind, loving, humble,romantic, affectionate, funny, sexy, sincere, and lovely and a kid at heart. i have morals, a classic man!

My favourite outdoor activities are

I love to have fun! My appearance & health is very important to me! I eat healthy, and exercise every day! I love the outdoors, and love to go hiking, biking, walking, camping, and love going wine tasting! I love to dance, which is one of my hobbies, and I love been in my suits, when I have the time! I love music, especially jazz! I love the oldies, classic rock etc. I love going to concerts, and romantic walks, and taking a long romantic ride to the country! I would make a good wife, love him,and cook for him!I like to clean my house, with a lot of love to give to my special man!

My favourite indoor activities are

I would make a good wife, love him,and cook for him!I like to clean my house, with a lot of love to give to my special man!

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.