Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


39, Woman, Single

Genève, Switzerland

Looks for:


21 - 68 years
Within 500 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am sure I know the answer to this one and can spend hours thinking about my perfect man but I don't want to put people in a box. People can be surprising and I am looking... just have been looking in the wrong places. I am an Aussie relocated here last year.

I am looking for a man who is secure in himself and loves animals and has an affection for the great outdoors and wide open spaces and basically getting out of town on every occasion! I will never be a princess but want my man to think I am. I am ready to settle down, get married and have children basically! 2 and 4 legged kind. Send me back to the farm... honestly!

I want to be with someone who loves being with me. I have a really kind and soft heart and it has completely gone through the ringer and I don't want to keep on going through the ringer.

What I am doing with my life

I like to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. I love to see new places and meet new people. Always up for a challenge and not scared to get my feet wet. I work hard and like to play hard. I would like to meet someone who is ambitious, has a good personality, is fit, attractive with a great sense of humor - not much to ask for... ? Someone who is caring, patient and most importantly a gentleman.

Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are

I'm a fun loving gal who likes to travel, watch and go to the rugby union, cricket and AFL games, read and just hang out with my friends

My favourite indoor activities are

I am upfront and honest so ask and I will answer ;)

These topics are interesting for me

COME CLOSER to Me :)..I don't bite!

I might look for you if

As a person, I am happy, easygoing and very honest girl. I love my work. Sure, it is important to have a job or career you enjoy, but there are other things in life that are more important. My family and friends means a lot to me. What I am looking for is a guy / companion to share everyday experiences, joys and sorrows with..and in a future to raise a family together.

Everyone comes with baggage by now, myself included, although, I am not your ex-girlfriend/wife as you aren't mine (well, the male version of that. lol). I want someone who I can trust completely and love completely and who does the same back, without being overbearing and neurotic... I want a person I can respect that does the same. Now enough from me, I am starting to sound needy and demanding here! What a question!!

I am upfront and honest so ask and I will answer ;)

You like each other!

Last online
Height173 cm
Weight60 kg
EthnicitiesPacific Islander
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Yes
JobBanking / Finance
LanguagesEnglish, German
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.