Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


54, Man, Single

Caribou, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

58 - 60 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am independent but I love to be spoiled and loved by a good Woman, I like to treat my Woman well. You will never have a doubt how much you are loved. Physical touch and closeness are very important to me. I am faithful and loyal. I have faith in love. I want to be a priority in someones life and I want a Woman that can be the priority in my life.. With that said, I feel it is healthy to have alone time, and time with our separate friends mixed in with couple activities. Personal passions and shared passion are really important. I would like to find that special Woman that I can be 100% committed to and love for the rest of my life, but I will start with a good friendship and build a great relationship

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself

Well,i am a very sincere and honest person,iam Caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendlly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest

My favourite outdoor activities are

I love motorcycles, horses, the water ( whether it is the lake, ocean, or creek), picnics, listening to the rain, even sometimes walking in it when it is a misty rain. Also, i like walking in the snow especially in the wood where it is so quiet you can hear everything i love reading novel cooking

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height5 cm
EducationMaster’s or PhD
MonogamyOpen relationship only
Wants children?Especially
Chinese zodiacHorse

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.