Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Tanning man

49, Man, Single

Earth, TX, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

26 - 40 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Flirt, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am a very big outdoorsman so spending time hunting, fishing and looking for arrowheads is my serenity. I was Ranch raised and the 4th generation of my family to do so plus I'm bilingual. I also love to cook and it chills me out when I'm stressed.My Steaks are to die for and my BBQ Chicken is undefeated so far in several Cookoffs along with my Dutch oven Cobblers ... So l can cook and bake anything !! l enjoy making pies, cakes and even make some of my favorite candies for my friends during the Holidays. I also enjoy canning pickles, jalapeno peppers and Blackberry and Peach jams. I do love the city and all its excitement but only for short periods cause the Wild Country and Cristal clear rivers from where l was raised is where my heart will always be...

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are

Watching a good movie and sports on Tv other than sleeping those are about the only the things or times lm indoors.

These topics are interesting for me

History, Greek Mythology and Health sciences

I might look for you if

You got a good tan and enjoy kayak fishing on Texas rivers along with dancing or a good Concert witch l love all music types but have to have primo seats if you roll with me its nothing but VIP seating for Concerts and Sporting events

You like each other!

Last online
Height72 cm
Weight190 kg
BMI366.5
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
SmokingSometimes
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsOccasionally
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Maybe
JobTechnology
IncomeHigh
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish
ZodiacPisces
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.