Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

RAE62

57, Man, Single

Orlando, United States

Looks for:

Woman

40 - 62 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Flirt, Friendship

My self-introduction

Ok, how would someone describe me? Well, I think my friends would say that I tend to be on the quit or shy side until I get to know someone. I was raised down here in the South, so I have a good set of Southern Manners instilled in me. I try to stay open minded to different points of view and enjoy a good debate. I tend to be very laid back, and am always looking for the silver linings in things. I try to stay positive and have fun at anything I do. But, to warn you, I do have a dry (my friends say warped) sense of humor, and I have a bad habit of making a lot of really bad puns! (Can you handle that?)

I enjoy traveling to the beach, the mountains, and every place in between. So far, I've been to 11 other Countries, as well as all over the USA with my old job, but I was working so I didn't see much. Now that I'm retired, I'd love to go back as a tourist. Want to come along? In addition to traveling and sightseeing, I also enjoy things like roller-coasters, snow skiing, camping, going to medieval events (SCA), and doing just about any kind of water sport (boating, water skiing, SCUBA diving, etc...). I am not into the "bar scene" and prefer to go to someplace that I can talk with people without having to yell. I love both kids and animals, but right now, the closest thing I have to any kids, are my two cats. I also love dogs, but travel too much to have any.

What I am doing with my life

I spent my career married to my job, now that I’m retired, I’m out to live it to the fullest!

Things I like about myself

I love to travel, and would like to find a traveling companion

My favourite outdoor activities are

Visiting the National Parks and Theme Parks, hiking in the mountains, going to the beach, swimming, woodworking, metal working.

My favourite indoor activities are

curled up in bed with my honey binge watching something

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesWhite
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
Education
Monogamy
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?No
JobRetired
Income
Languages
ZodiacLeo
Chinese zodiacTiger

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.