Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


55, Woman, Single

Reno, United States

Looks for:

Single Man

55 - 70 years
Within 30 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Hi I'm I'm a single woman looking for some friends casual dating a movie or two just go out have some fun I'm not high maintenance I'm not into OCD things and arguments and fighting I just want to have a nice peaceful relationship or fun dating

What I am doing with my life

What I'm going to do with my life you know one day at a time I'm not going to worry about 20 years from now I'm 53 life is moving way too fast I like the easy going work hard relax come home cook dinner watch movies or go out but mostly I believe in one day at a time and with the right person or just friendship I do have some life goals you know what email me we'll talk about it

Things I like about myself

Things I like about myself I just like who I am I'm easy to get along with not into a lot of high maintenance or arguing I'm comfortable in my skin I mean I'm happy with the way I look sure there is room for improvement but you know what I 53 and I'm just happy with my life and I would like to meet somebody that's happy with their life

My favourite outdoor activities are

Outdoor activities huh hanging out walking around the lake camping taking long drives playing in the snow you know I like many things picnics BBQs family time I'm not real adrenaline junkie

My favourite indoor activities are

Now my favorite indoor what have to be reading first reading II movies I love to cook and try new recipes and have fun hanging out or just sitting around a fire talking about everything and nothing I do not like fighting arguments high maintenance I'm not into that

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

That questions kind of weird I might look for you if I would assume you're talking about if you hang around bookstores movie theaters some of the things I like to do I'd like to experience new restaurants to try fun Foods I like men that are happy with who they are and don't need perfect women for validation or someone that's needs constant 24 attention someone that's independent that wants to be with me but doesn't need to be because they're happy with who they are because I'm so far from perfect I am not a perfect housekeeper though I'd like comfortably clean cooking I enjoy cooking I'm fairly decent but there's always room for improvement sure I should lose weight but I'm not grossly obese or a slob I'm just happy with who I am I'm pretty honest and say pretty much what I want I love life I love my family and I love the people around me who I call friends I would like to meet someone that loves life equally and loves to be around his family and friends

You like each other!

Last online
Height6 cm
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacDragon

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.