Welcome to Ruby

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Barrybrothers

31, Man, Single

Dakar, Senegal

Looks for:

Woman

22 - 36 years
Within 20000 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Hi my name is AMADOU i'm from Guinea but i'm residing currently in Senegal i'm 29 years old single no kids .I'm New here very friendly, trustworthy,caring, opened minded, respectful,decent and not perfect absolutely but i try my best to make people happy and i don't judge.So i Really love to meeting New people to have decent conversations whatever i'm from french speaking country i'm available and i love to learn, share interesting things or thing that worths to be shared but i don't admit racism,perversity and liars by the way i'm trying to reply as soon as i can and if i'm slow means i cannot and i'm very busy man,try to have better life and i'm not rich don't ask money,i'm strugglying with the life and don't try to scam me if you respect that we Can keep connecting as long as you want !

What I am doing with my life

I'm strugglying with the life to have a stable and happy simple life..I am not rich but work for someone hopefully i get this job and my salary also i'm entrepreneur and on my spare time,i do legit online business marketing to try and be on my own and make additionnal income.

Things I like about myself

I like my simplicity , understanding ,stay strong and positive..But i also like push myself to lead to the success,i like to smile with people,help people,i like to respect and also get respect from anyone else..I like honesty,my faith in God and humanbeings !!

My favourite outdoor activities are

Swimming to the beaches,fast food, restaurant, sport.

My favourite indoor activities are

Playing games,Reading, watching movies.

These topics are interesting for me

Travel, Culture, fashion, Business, Science, technology, Geography.

I might look for you if

You are honest, friendly, understanding, beautiful in and out, Respectful,mature and share almost or any of my interests

You like each other!

Last online
Height155 cm
Weight55 kg
BMI22.9
Ethnicities
DietHalal
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionIslam
EducationCollege
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Yes
JobSecret agent
IncomeAverage
Languages
ZodiacLeo
Chinese zodiacHorse

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.